sansthelight

California

In 3D Printing, Crafts on December 10, 2013 at 9:40 am

I did a NJ 45 record adapter.  So I needed to do a CA 45 record adapter as well.  It will help restore balance in my life.  🙂   Also there is a Christmas crafts fair coming up and I need something to sell.  I’ve got a bunch of candles already and I will be making some more tomorrow.  I wanted something that I had design and printed on my 3D printer for sale as well.  The CA 45 adapter will be that little extra something.  I doubt I’ll sell very many, if any at all.  But they are quick and easy to make.  The hardest part was the design and that was worth it just to make one for my record player.  If any sell it will just be a bonus.  I haven’t printed one yet.  That will have to wait till tomorrow.  I’ll update this post with a photo of the finished print.  In the mean time here is a screen capture of the design:

45 record adapter

45 record adapter

Leave a Reply

